Advisory Board

The Advisory Board members are comprised of experienced executives and will serve to periodically advise on issues related to the Council’s mission.

Bob Peahl
Senior Vice President,
Litigation Services Executive

Regina Degnan
Senior Vice President

Julie Fortune
Senior Vice President and Chief Claims Officer
Arrowpoint Capital

Lance Becker
Executive Vice President, Managing Director
Arthur J. Gallagher

Robert Carlson
Director of Claims
Costco Wholesale Corp

Michael Boutot*
Director of Business Development
Esquire Litigation Solutions

Larry Beemer
Claim Director
Fireman's Fund

John Mannato
Vice President
Associate General Counsel
& Chief Litigation Counsel
Harleysville Insurance


Helen Gillcrist
Vice President and
Manager of Enterprise Legal Services
Liberty Mutual Group

Carole Gates
Director Risk Management & Insurance
International Air Transport Association

Mari Henry Leigh
Meckler Bulger & Tilson LLP

Kevin Quinley**
Senior Vice President
Medmarc Insurance Group

Margaret O'Connor-Fitzpatrick
Home Office Litigation Manager
MetLife Auto & Home

John McGann
Vice President, Claims Legal Services
OneBeacon Insurance

Janel Clausen
Vice President, Risk Management
Sony Pictures Entertainment

Peter Hitson
Assistant Vice President,
Legal Practices & Support
The Hartford

Mark Puccio
Vice President, Litigation Management